ONA Local Locator

Find the group nearest you and connect with local journalism innovators. Don’t see a group in your area? Start one today!

ONA Local Domestic Groups

View ONA Local Domestic Groups in a larger map.

ONA & SPJ Seattle

See the latest
ONA & SPJ Seattle events »

Connect:

  • onaseattle@journalists.org

ONA & SPJ Seattle event archive »

ONA PDX

See the latest
ONA PDX events »

Connect:

  • onapdx@journalists.org
  • Twitter: @onapdx

ONA PDX event archive »

ONA Sacramento

See the latest
ONA Sacramento events »

Connect:

ONA San Diego

See the latest
ONA San Diego events »

Connect:

  • sandiego@journalists.org

ONA Atlanta

See the latest
ONA Atlanta events »

Connect:

  • atlanta@journalists.org
  • Twitter: @ONAATL

ONA SF

See the latest
ONA SF events »

Connect:

  • sf@journalists.org

ONA SF event archive »

ONA LA

See the latest
ONA LA events »

Connect:

  • la@journalists.org

ONA LA event archive »

ONA Twin Cities

See the latest
ONA Twin Cities events »

Connect:

  • twincities@journalists.org

ONA Chicago

See the latest
ONA Chicago events »

Connect:

ONA NC Triangle

See the latest
ONA NC Triangle events »

Connect:

  • chicago@journalists.org

ONA Austin

See the latest
ONA Austin events »

Connect:

ONA Austin event archive »

ONA Gainesville

See the latest
ONA Gainesville events »

Connect:

  • gainesville@journalists.org

ONA MIA

See the latest
ONA MIA events »

Connect:

  • southflorida@journalists.org

ONA Phoenix

Connect:

  • phoenix@journalists.org

ONA Pittsburgh

See the latest
ONA Pittsburgh events »

Connect:

ONA DC

See the latest
ONA DC events »

Connect:

  • onadc@journalists.org

ONA DC event archive »

ONA NYC

See the latest
ONA NYC events »

Connect:

  • newyork@journalists.org
  • Twitter: @ONANYC

ONA NYC event archive »

ONA Boston

See the latest
ONA Boston events »

Connect:

ONA Boston »

ONA Philadelphia

See the latest
ONA Philadelphia events »

Connect:

ONA Philadelphia event archive »


ONA Local Student Groups

View ONA Local Student Groups in a larger map.

ONA at University of Nevada, Reno

Connect:

ONA at Columbia University

Connect:

  • columbia@journalists.org

ONA at Columbia University event archive »

ONA at Mizzou

Connect:

ONA at Mizzou event archive »

ONA at Northwestern

Connect:

  • northwestern@journalists.org

ONA at Bowling Green State University

Connect:

  • bowlinggreen@journalists.org

ONA at UNC Chapel Hill

Connect:

  • uncchapelhill@journalists.org

SPJ/ONA at DePaul University

Connect:

ONA at American University

Connect:

ONA at University of Georgia

Connect:


ONA Local International Groups

View ONA Local International Groups in a larger map.

ONA Toronto

See the latest
ONA Toronto events »

Connect:

  • toronto@journalists.org
  • Twitter: @ONACanada

ONA Spain

Connect:

ONA Jerusalem

See the latest
ONA Jerusalem events »

Connect:

  • jerusalem@journalists.org

ONA Brasil

Connect:

  • brasil@journalists.org

ONA Argentina

Connect:

  • argentina@journalists.org

ONA Nairobi

Connect:

  • nairobi@journalists.org

ONA UK

See the latest
ONA UK events »

Connect:

  • london@journalists.org
  • Twitter: @ONAUK

ONA Paris

Coming soon!

ONA Edmonton

See the latest
ONA Edmonton events »

Connect:

  • edmonton@journalists.org

ONA Italia

Connect:

ONA Jerusalem

Connect: