Find an ONA Local group near you

ONA Local groups represent a tremendous opportunity to connect with other innovators in your area to share best practices and ideas.

Below, we’ve listed the details for professional groups in the U.S. and Canada, student groups, and international groups outside of North America.

Interested in volunteering with ONA Local or starting a new group in your area? Start one today!

US and Canada Professional Groups

Most ONA Local organizers in the U.S. and Canada use meetup.com, where you can find the group nearest you and see their upcoming events.

Find A Group

 

ONA Local Student Groups

View ONA Local Student Groups in a larger map.

ONA at the Reynolds School

ONA at Columbia University

  • columbia@journalists.org

ONA at Indiana University

  • ONAatIU@journalists.org

ONA at Ohio University

  • ohiou@journalists.org
  • Blog

ONA at Mizzou

ONA at the University of Cincinnati

  • ucincinnati@journalists.org

ONA at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

  • calpolyslo@journalists.org

ONA at University of South Florida

  • ONAatUSF@journalists.org

ONA at Bowling Green State University

  • bowlinggreen@journalists.org

ONA at UNC Chapel Hill

  • uncchapelhill@journalists.org

SPJ/ONA at DePaul University

ONA at American University

  • american@journalists.org

ONA at University of Georgia

ONA Local International Groups

View ONA Local International Groups in a larger map.

ONA Toronto

ONA Jerusalem

  • jerusalem@journalists.org

ONA Brasil

ONA Nairobi

  • nairobi@journalists.org

ONA D-A-CH

ONA UK

ONA Edmonton

  • Meetup
  • edmonton@journalists.org

ONA Italia

ONA Jerusalem

  • jerusalem@journalists.org

ONA Calgary

  • Meetup
  • calgary@journalists.org

ONA Singapore

  • Meetup
  • singapore@journalists.org

ONA Montreal

  • Meetup
  • montreal@journalists.org

ONA Portugal

  • portugal@journalists.org

ONA Ireland

  • Meetup
  • ireland@journalists.org