ONA Local Map

Find the group nearest you and connect with local journalism innovators. Don’t see a group in your area? Start one today!

ONA Local Domestic Groups

View ONA Local Domestic Groups in a larger map.

ONA Seattle

  • Meetup
  • onaseattle@journalists.org

ONA Portland

ONA Sacramento

ONA San Diego

ONA Atlanta

ONA Detroit

  • Meetup
  • detroit@journalists.org

ONA SF

ONA LA

ONA Twin Cities

  • Meetup
  • twincities@journalists.org

ONA Chicago

ONA NC Triangle

  • Meetup
  • chicago@journalists.org

ONA Rocky Mountains

  • Meetup
  • rockymountains@journalists.org

ONA Austin

ONA Gainesville

  • Meetup
  • gainesville@journalists.org

ONA SoFla

ONA Pittsburgh

ONA Tampa Bay

  • tampabay@journalists.org

ONA DC

  • Meetup
  • onadc@journalists.org

ONA NYC

ONA Boston

ONA Philadelphia

ONA Local Student Groups

View ONA Local Student Groups in a larger map.

ONA at the Reynolds School

ONA at Columbia University

  • columbia@journalists.org

ONA at Indiana University

  • ONAatIU@journalists.org

ONA at Ohio University

  • ohiou@journalists.org
  • Blog

ONA at Mizzou

ONA at the University of Cincinnati

  • ucincinnati@journalists.org

ONA at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

  • calpolyslo@journalists.org

ONA at University of South Florida

  • ONAatUSF@journalists.org

ONA at Bowling Green State University

  • bowlinggreen@journalists.org

ONA at UNC Chapel Hill

  • uncchapelhill@journalists.org

SPJ/ONA at DePaul University

ONA at American University

  • american@journalists.org

ONA at University of Georgia

ONA Local International Groups

View ONA Local International Groups in a larger map.

ONA Toronto

ONA Jerusalem

  • jerusalem@journalists.org

ONA Brasil

ONA Nairobi

  • nairobi@journalists.org

ONA D-A-CH

ONA UK

ONA Edmonton

  • Meetup
  • edmonton@journalists.org

ONA Italia

ONA Jerusalem

  • jerusalem@journalists.org

ONA Calgary

  • Meetup
  • calgary@journalists.org

ONA Singapore

  • Meetup
  • singapore@journalists.org

ONA Montreal

  • Meetup
  • montreal@journalists.org

ONA Portugal

  • portugal@journalists.org

ONA Ireland

  • Meetup
  • ireland@journalists.org