Contact

Headquarters

Online News Association
1111 North Capitol Street NE
Second Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-503-9222

Customer Service

For the quickest response, send customer service requests to support@journalists.org.

These requests include questions about membership status,  receipts for orders and confirmation of event registration.

Sponsorships, Partnerships

ONA offers a number year-round or event-specific opportunities to share information with ONA’s global network and community. Visit the opportunities page to review your options.

Contact Jessica Strelitz, Head of Strategic Partnerships, to explore opportunities to support any of our specialty programs, sponsor the annual conference or discuss custom packages.

Jessica Strelitz
Head of Strategic Partnerships
jessica@journalists.org
571-212-1363

Communications

ONA offers limited opportunities for media nonprofits to promote non-paid opportunities through ONA’s communications channels. Please complete this form with details of your request.

For all other communications queries, contact Karolle Rabarison, Communications Manager, at karolle@journalists.org.

Programs and Events

ONA Annual Conference
ona19@journalists.org
registration@journalists.org

Online Journalism Awards
awards@journalists.org

ONA Local
To find the email address, social media or Meetup pages for a specific ONA Local group, visit journalists.org/local and click on the group’s page.

For questions about joining ONA Local, email local@journalists.org

Challenge Fund for Innovation in Journalism Education
challengefund@journalists.org

Journalism 360
j360@journalists.org

Journalism Mentorship Collaborative
mentorship@journalists.org

MJ Bear Fellowship
mjbearfellowship@journalists.org

Women’s Leadership Accelerator
accelerator@journalists.org

Student Newsroom
newsroom@journalists.org

Website

Adam Nekola
Senior Digital Manager
adam@journalists.org