Contact

Customer Service

For the quickest response, send customer service requests to support@journalists.org.

This includes any e-commerce requests (receipts for orders, confirmation of event registration) and questions relating to membership status.

Funding Support, Leading Partnerships, Operations, Accounting, Conference Logistics

Irving Washington
Executive Director
Online News Association
1111 North Capitol Street NE, Sixth Floor
Washington, DC 20002
irving@journalists.org
Office: 202-503-9222

Annual Conference, Event Programming

Trevor Knoblich
Head of Programs and Events
trevor@journalists.org

Sponsorships, Partnerships, Sales

Jessica Strelitz
Head of Strategic Partnerships
jessica@journalists.org
Mobile: 571-212-1363

Communications, Events Training

Jennifer Mizgata
Director of Programs
jennifer@journalists.org
Mobile: 443-345-9818

Website, Membership

Adam Nekola
Senior Digital Manager
adam@journalists.org

Community, ONA Local

Meghan Murphy
Community Manager
meghan@journalists.org
Office: 202-656-3449