Contact

Customer Service

For the quickest response, send customer service requests to support@journalists.org.

This includes any e-commerce requests (receipts for orders, confirmation of event registration) and questions relating to membership status.

Funding Support, Leading Partnerships

Jane McDonnell
Executive Director
Online News Association
1111 North Capitol Street NE, Sixth Floor
Washington, DC 20002
director@journalists.org
Office: 646-290-7900

Operations, Accounting, Conference Logistics

Irving Washington
Deputy Director
irving@journalists.org
Office: 202-503-9222

Annual Conference, Event Programming

Trevor Knoblich
Digital Director
trevor@journalists.org

Sponsorships, Partnerships, Sales

Jessica Strelitz
Senior Manager, Strategic Partnerships
jessica@journalists.org
Mobile: 571-212-1363

Communications, Events Training

Jennifer Mizgata
Senior Communications Manager
jennifer@journalists.org
Mobile: 443-345-9818

Website, Membership

Jeremiah Patterson
Digital Manager
jeremiah@journalists.org
Office: 202-643-1662

Community, ONA Local

Meghan Murphy
Community Manager
meghan@journalists.org
Office: 202-656-3449