ONA Board elects new officers

Shazna Nessa, David Smydra, Celeste LeCompte and Versha Sharma take on new leadership roles

By on January 29, 2020

The Online News Association is excited to announce new board officers: Shazna Nessa, President; David Smydra, Vice President; Celeste LeCompte, Treasurer; and Versha Sharma, Secretary. Officers were elected at the … Read more.